Our Team

Our Team

Executive Leadership 

Lisa Woolley


Mark Bogusz

Head of Finance

Richard Nauck

Head of Operations

Brook Turner

Head of Community Service Development

Ian Yost

Head of Human Resources

Fred Astle

Head of Maori Development

Anna Fraser

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Trust Board

Mark Bridges


Michael Taylor

Deputy Chair

Steve Parker


Andrew Fraser


John Bloemendal


Martin Laycock


Home Healthcare

Fatima Juson

Clinical Service Delivery Manager

Atawhai Morgan

Individualised Funding Coach

Stuart Abson

Training Facilitator

Delicia White

Client Care Coordinator

Heather Leicester

Client Care Coordinator

Arnie van de Geer

Lead Care Placement Coordinator

Mharvy Palma

Client Care Coordinator

Delwynne Reddaway


Vicki Wong

Financial Administration Support

Rachel Parker

Staff & Service Administrator

Rochelle Roquid

Lead Care Placement Coordinator

Sizani Ngonyamo

Care Manager

Isobel Maxwell-McGinn

Care Manager

Jean Bewick

Care Placement Coordinator


Mohan Herath

Centre Manager and Counsellor

Leonie Abson

Centre Administrator

Troy Hill


Sophie Bank


Andi Billington



Georgia Woodhouse

Budgeting Service Manager

Debbie Griffiths

Budget Advisor


Marlo Camacho

Centre Manager and Teacher

Youngran Park


Liz Skeates


Katrina Carr


Admin Marukore


Deborah Yates


Whanau Centre 

Josh Philips

General Manager

Linda Potauaine

Community Banks Manager

Hami Chapman

Youth Social Worker

Amelia Lienert

Social Worker, Christchurch

Tony Dye

Community Chaplain

Germaine Neueli

Social Worker - Families

Rayanna Armstrong

Centre Coordinator

Community Housing Team

James Widgery

General Manager

Mark Woolley

Building Development Manager

Edgar Russell

Property & Tenancy Services Coordinator, Auckland

Rob Vos

Relationship Manager - Luke Street

Stephen Brown

Relationship Manager

Louise Fruean

Senior Admin Coordinator

Supportive Housing Team

Will Toia

Clinical Team Leader

Linda Paealiki

Support Navigator

Sonya Coop

Support Navigator

Mavis Lupo

Support Navigator

Sherree Dayal

Support Navigator

Selena Haami

Support Navigator

Training Centre

John Chapman

General Manager

Nigel Chandra

Academic Programmes Manager

Sandra Jensen


Evelyn Salendra

Literacy & Numeracy Coordinator

Korelli Mulitalo

Hospitality Course Tutor

Cherrill Rave

AE Program Coordinator

Kevin Tribe

Carpentry Tutor

Maggie Heisch

Mahi Ora Facilitator

Ricky Curtin

Mahi Ora Facilitator

Salata Galuvakadua

AE Teacher

Loma Rodan

NCALNE Facilitator

Operations and Partnerships

Richard Nauck

Head of Operations

Jo Carr

Operations Coordinator

Melita Foster

Philanthropy Coordinator


Mark Bogusz

Head of Finance

Philip Ayers

Finance Partner

Ron Maddox

Finance Manager

Katie O'Keefe


Janeth Mijares

Finance Administrator

Human Resources and Health & Safety

Ian Yost

Head of Human Resources

Sujoy Nandy

Human Resources Manager

Ronelle Sass

HR Advisor

Edwina Westerlund

Recruitment Administrator

Naida Pobre

Human Resources Coordinator

Ruby Feng

HR Administrator

Jo Rae

Health & Safety Administrator

Quality and Evaluation

Samantha Bogusz

Quality and Evaluation Manager

Lara Young

Quality & Evaluation Analyst

Our work is always growing and evolving.

To get our latest updates, sign up for our monthly email newsletter.